the present | the past | check me out | email
notes | sign the gbook | host | design

What's a gime? Oh...a gime....
Sunday, Nov 26, 2006, 00:41



Some classic Homer there.

Well I joined a new gime...*ahem* gym last week.

This thing is flipping amazing. I paid about EUR600 a year for my last gym which was a fair amount but it was in town and handy for work. When I changed jobs it wasn't convenient so I left and spent five months working out at home. Needless to say motivation and desire is not the same in an uncontrolled environment so I decided to enter the gym arena again.

I came across the Crunch Fitness Premier gym in the city (dead center - Temple Bar, for anyone familiar with Dublin). The cost for this place? EUR700 a year. Not a small amount but compared to my last functional gym, check this out...


The Pool


TheLocker Room


Steam Room


Treadmills and Plasmas!


Feel the burn!

My motivation is back!

last - next




Visit FaceTheRain at MySpace